Apologies that I haven’t been on here with a new blog post or up-to-date with Blogging 101 recently. I’m currently wading through a lot of university prep, project planning and work, as well as bit of downtime and the things life likes to throw at you.

I will be getting a blog post up in the next couple of days to coincide with going back to uni on Tuesday but in the mean time I wanted to share this image that cropped up on my Facebook. I’ve seen it before as I’m sure many of you have but I wanted to share it as I think it’s important to remind everyone of these things, certainly at a time of year that can be difficult for many people.

12400857_1116659051701428_6735966074983965584_n

Also, if you need any help or support at this time of year there are many useful numbers you can call or websites you can check out:

Alternatively, if you feel you are in immediate danger, do not hesitate to call 111 or attend A&E.

All links provided are within the UK and will send you to a page which can help you find contact information for your local mental health support.

Image courtesy of Anna Vital, shared via Blurt Foundation

Leave a comment